KIS PTO Rotating Header Image

Announcement of the MS PTO Board Members 2013-2014

Thank you for volunteering in the 2013-14 MS PTO Board!


Executive Officers for 2013-2014 school year:

  • President – Jiyon Park (Parent of Sei Chang, Gr. 8)
  • Vice President – Soo-In Min (Parent of Jin-Soo, Gr. 8))
  • Secretary – Vivian YoungAh Park (Parent of Rachel Hwang, Gr. 8))
  • Treasurer – Jaewha Song (Parent of Minji Christina Song, Gr. 8)

Comments are closed.